How do I undo in procreate after closing?

How do I get my drawing back in Procreate?

In the Gallery view tap on the word ‘Procreate‘ at the top left to open the information screen. Then tap ‘Restore Example Artworks’.

How do you un delete in Procreate?

You can undo erasure, with the undo button… But if it was a while ago, you’re talking about a Lot of undoing… Procreate has alpha, but not as a separate adjustment via channels. Each layer has a single alpha that affects paint on that layer.

Can I restore deleted Procreate?

Deletions are not undoable (as the confirmation dialog says), but you can restore an iPad backup if you have one. Do you have an iTunes backup? I always save/export a Jpeg/Png and Procreate version of a work after finishing, typically just export them to my Dropbox account, then put onto a disc even.

Why does Procreate keep deleting my lines?

Just in case, also check in your iPad Settings app under General > Accessibility to make sure that Zoom is turned off there, as it causes interference including line deletion when you make a Stroke with the Pencil and any part of your hand touches the canvas.

What is Palm support level Procreate?

Palm Support lets you use gestures while resting your palm on the surface of the iPad screen, without the worry of drawing over your canvas. You can turn Palm Support on and off or adjust the level in the Procreate section of your iOS Settings app.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Frequent question: How do you recover a drawing in MediBang?

How do I go back to previous brush in Procreate?

works for some! Timp is right though, after creating your own Brush Tab…just press and hold brush (any, even default brushes)…

The artist's world